Project Runway Season 8 Episode 1

Posted: August 2, 2010 in PROJECT RUNWAY
Tags: ,

First of all, watch it here.

McKell was undeservedly the first to go.

I’m a shitty blogger so let me just express my thoughts on some of these cocksuckers (in some cases literally);

Ivy: You’re not the shit like you claimed.
Peach: You’re old and your shit is boring, and you’re kind of not as funny as hard as you try, but you could win me over (doubt it).
April: Heard you ripped your friend off and on top of that, you plopped big time.
Michael: There’s a Michael on the show?
Valerie: It may be that I’m in a bad mood but something irks me.
A.J.: A GAY.
Mondo: He has a huge head and small shoulders and something is weird but for some reason I love him.
Nickolas: So pathetic. I get the feeling he’s a big annoying pussy.
Casanova: Accent drives me nuts. I want to “take him from the balls”.
McKell: I don’t trust Mormons, and yeah I’m stereotyping here, but SHE WAS ROBBED!
Gretchen: Whatever. We’ll see what happens. I think she’s gonna make the top 3.
Andy: Sick outfit. And I believe he will be making it to the top 3 as well.
Michael: There’s TWO Michael’s on the show?
Sarah: No thoughts.
Christopher: No thoughts.
Jason: Fucking weird little kook with no glimpse of talent.
Kristin: One of those kind of girls that was annoying in High School but people thought she was funny anyways.

Let’s see how much my opinions shift next episode this coming Thursday.

Leave a Reply

